Discuss (0)  

The Twelve Houses

Each House in Night Sky embodies a certain set of characteristics. All Starpeople belong to a House, but can have traits of other Houses. For example, a combat healer might hail to House Neptune, but could fit in House Uranus or House Mars. Here is how I would describe each House in ways that others may understand:

Mercury: Trade and commerce, change
Venus: Beauty and diplomacy
Terra: Industry and crafting, steadfast
Mars: War and military
Jupiter: Joy and festivity
Saturn: Law and impartial justice
Uranus: Active magic and combat magic
Neptune: Supportive magic like healing
Sol: Life and nature, perpetuation
Andromeda: Defense and guardianship
Comet: Research and learning (through magical and mundane means)
Polaris: Guidance and teaching
Tags: Personal Account, Historical Account, Player Character
Created by Orion Mars (Ryan Welch) at 12-08-11 02:31 PM
Last Modified by Orion Mars (Ryan Welch) at 07-11-12 06:43 PM